Pharmacy Residents

PGY2 Specialty Pharmacy Residents

AMBULATORY CARE​​

Ephraim Lu Profile Photo
Ephraim Lu, PharmD
Email: Ephraim.Lu@hhs.sccgov.org
Pharmacy School: University of Washington
PGY1 Program: County of Santa Clara Health System
Professional Interests: Psychiatry, Neurology, Pediatrics

Emergency Medicine

Joshua Park Profile Photo

Joshua (Josh) Park, PharmD
Email: Joshua.Park01@hhs.sccgov.org
Pharmacy School: Harding University
PGY1 Program: Sharp Chula Vista Medical Center
Professional ​Interests: Trauma, Pediatrics, Toxicology

Health System Pharmacy Administartion and Leadership

Kristine Zhang Profile PHoto

Kristine Zhang, PharmD
Email: Kristine.Zhang@hhs.sccgov.org​
Pharmacy School: Northeastern Universi​ty
PGY1 Program: VA Boston Healthcare System
Professional Interests: Strategic Planning, Informatics, Pharmacoeconomics

Critical Care

Candice Manabat Profile Photo

Candice Manabat, PharmD
Email: Candice.Manabat@hhs.sccgov.org
Pharmacy School: Touro University California
PGY1 Program: Kaweah Delta Health Care District 
Professional Interests: Neurocritical Care, Surgery, Emergency Medicine

Infectious Disease

Xavier Hill Profile Photo

Xavier Hill, PharmD
Email: Xavier.Hill@hhs.sccgov.org
Pharmacy School: Creighton University
PGY1 Program: CHI Health Creighton University Medical Center
Professional Interests: Infectious Disease
 

PGY1 RESIDENTS


ACUTE CARE TRACK

Brittany Nguyen Profile Photo
Brittany Nguyen, PharmD
Email: Brittany.Nguyen@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: University of California, Irvine
Pharmacy School: Chapman University
Professional Interests: Internal Medicine, Transitions of Care, Informatics
Jonathan Nguyen Profile Photo
Jonathan Nguyen, PharmD
Email: Jonathan.Nguyen@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: University of California, San Diego
Pharmacy School: Pacific University of Oregon
Professional Interests: Internal Medicine, Critical Care, Infectious Disease, Emergency Medicine
Kathy Le Profile Photo
Kathy Le, PharmD
Email: Kathy.Le@hhs.sccgov.org​
Undergraduate: University of California, Berkeley
Pharmacy School: University of California, San Francisco
Professional Interests: Critical Care, Administration, Emergency Medicine
Megan Lauzon Profile Photo
Megan Lauzon, PharmD
Email: Megan.Lauzon@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: San Francisco State University
Pharmacy School: Touro University California
Professional Interests: Transitions of Care, Oncology
Tori Arsenault Profile Photo
Victoria (Tori) Arsenault, PharmD
Email: Victoria.Arsenault@hhs.sccgov.org​
Undergraduate: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Pharmacy School: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Professional Interests: Emergency Medicine, Toxicology, Trauma, Public Health

AMBULATORY CARE TRACK

Alison Agustin Profile Photo
Alison Agustin, PharmD
Email: Alison.Agustin@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: University of California, Irvine
Pharmacy School: Western University
Professional Interests: Diabetes, Hypertension, Stroke, Dyslipidemia
Ashley Wong Profile Photo
Ashley Wong, PharmD
Email: Ashley.Wong@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: University of the Pacific
Pharmacy School: University of the Pacific
Professional Interests: Mental Health, Heart Failure
Deanna Macapulay Profile Photo
Deanna Macapulay, PharmD
Email: Deanna Macapulay@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: University of Hawaii at Hilo
Pharmacy School: Loma Linda University
Professional Interests: Heart Failure, Diabetes, Hypertension, Public Health
Jennifer Zhou Profile Photo
Jennifer (Jenny) Zhou, PharmD
Email: Jennifer.Zhou@hhs.sccgov.org​
Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles
Pharmacy School: University of California, San Francisco
Professional Interests: Cardiology
Stacie Chan Profile Photo
Stacie Chan, PharmD
Email: Stacie.Chan@hhs.sccgov.org​
Undergraduate: University of Washington
Pharmacy School: University of Washington
Professional Interests: Transitions of Care, Primary Care, Anticoagulation


ACADEMIC TRACK - Ambulatory Care Focus

Petrus Ngueyn-Tu Profile Photo
Petrus Nguyen-Tu, PharmD
Email: Petrus.Nguyen-Tu@hhs.sccgov.org
Undergraduate: University of California, Riverside
Pharmacy School: University of the Pacific
Professional Interests: Primary Care, Diabetes
​​​​​​​​​​