Research Team Staff

Ben Dirlikov Profile Picture

BEN DIRLIKOV 
Director 

Ben.Dirlikov@hhs.sccgov.org

Arshad Ali Profile Picture
ARSHAD ALI
Clinical Research Associate
Arshad.Ali@hhs.sccgov.org

Cria-May Khong Profile Picture
CRIA-MAY KHONG 
Clinical Research Assistant II
Cria-May.Khong@hhs.sccgov.org

Michael Prutton Profile Picture
MICHAEL PRUTTON 
Clinical Research Associate
Michael.Prutton@hhs.sccgov.org

Cindy Jahans Profile Picture
CINDY JAHANS
Health Care Program Manager
Cindy.Jahans@hhs.sccgov.org

Elizabeth Pasipanodya Profile Picture
ELIZABETH PASIPANODYA
Health Care Program Manager
Elizabeth.Pasipanody@hhs.sccgov.org

Sarah Lavoie Profile Picture
JUSSELY MORFIN 
Clinical Research Assistant II
Jussely.Morfin@hhs.sccgov.org

Sarah Lavoie Profile Picture
DANIEL SOLOMON 
Clinical Research Assistant
Daniel.Solomon@hhs.sccgov.org​

Zev Trubowitch Profile Picture
ZEV TRUBOWITCH, MBA
Senior Management Analyst
Zev.Trubowitch@hhs.sccgov.org

​​​​