Contact us

Pediatricians and Pediatric Advance Practice Providers at Santa Clara Valley Healthcare (SCVH) are warmly welcome to join Pedi POWER; the workgroup meets monthly via Teams. Any SCVH staff member is very welcome to attend Pedi POWER meetings.

  • For meeting information, contact [email protected]
  • Community members and healthcare providers from other organizations seeking to collaborate or communicate with Pedi POWER should contact [email protected]

Steering Committee members (2023)

Dr. Lee Anna Botkin, Dr. Laurie Cammon, Dr. Iliana Harrysson, Dr. Gwen Hubner, Dr. Amna Khan, Dr. Beatriz Mares

Support Us

To support our work please consider a directed donation to the VMC Foundation, a non-profit organization that supports Santa Clara Valley Healthcare